Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Imel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Imel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kat Roberts

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dava at Megan Imel's State Farm and she is awesome! I would 100% recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"

Edwin Gray

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tina Nguyen was excellent! Very helpful and professional."

lisa meza

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dava Kendall-Tyra was very helpful and friendly. And she save me money!"

D Rex

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience from start to finish! I worked with Dava Kendall-Tyra and she was amazing. She was knowledgeable and professional and made the whole process simple and easy. Dava was also very quick to respond to my questions, she took care of all of my needs and there was no pressure. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I would highly recommend!"

Melanie Dyer

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Catie who works with Megan has been my right hand woman this year. After being with USAA since I was 16, the last few years have been the first time I was able to move my business for less cost and better service."

Ashleigh Singer

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding! Dava and Megan were so helpful. I got better coverage for my auto and homeowners, and saved money! The customer service was top notch. We couldn’t be happier. Insurance is definitely something you want to have a peace of mind with, and you will find that here!"

Alex Gaeta

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is always super on top of it. Their communication is stellar and I always feel like my questions are answered thoroughly. Catie is so helpful and has helped me understand my coverages and also helped me find a great life insurance plan for my kids and me. You should call Megan Imel State Farm for all of your insurance too!!"

Terry Powers

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Imel and all of her associates are fantastic, especially Catie Davenport. They are very knowledgeable about your needs and the insurance industry. They can handle any of your insurance needs no matter how small or big they are. Megan and her team really does make you feel like a "Good Neighbor". Great job everyone."

Jess Tran

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking at multiple insurance companies and they were unreasonably expensive. In the end I decided to go with State Farm! It turned out to be the most affordable for my car and renters insurance. Signing up was quick and easy with Tina N. She is professional, kind and made me feel like I was making the right choice when choosing State Farm. I would definitely recommend this location and having Tina N as your insurance account manager!"

Andrew Avis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Tina was very helpful with my new policies. She saved me about $100 per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm."

Yo Nguyen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Nguyen was great at saving me on renters insurance! She went out of her way to to save me as much as possible. I’m a pharmacy student and money is tight"

Luke Castleman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about service with a smile. This team has gone over and above to make sure all service I have needed have been taken care of. Highly recommended!"

Hershey Hefner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and her associates are excellent when it comes to providing services. It only takes one phone call for my needs to be met. They are super helpful, great communicators, always responding in a timely manner, and always going the extra mile to provide me with the best service. I’ve only been with State Farm for about 5 months and I can say that I’m happier and more satisfied with their services than any other company I’ve done business with."

Justin Gorczyca

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I don’t have a SF policy with this agency, I was recently contacted by one of your agent staff members, Zakary Luering. He was extremely knowledgeable in discussing policy options and was understanding for my current situation. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to get SF insurance. 10/10"

Addison Fugitt

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a life insurance policy through one of your agents, Zak Luering. I will be recommending both him and your agency to all of my family & friends! Zak was extremely knowledgeable in his department and displayed professionalism. He was very patient and explained everything in great detail and was able to answer all of my questions! 5/5!"

Mark Biek

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm policy holder for 20 years and I've been very happy until this year. Now I'm being inundated with sales calls for different local State Farm offices despite multiple notices that I do not want to be contacted unless it's related to my existing policy and/or claims. Currently researching other insurance providers. [Reply to comment below] Hi Megan- You're correct that I'm not insured by your particular agency and, yet, I just got a call from Zack in your office 1h ago trying to sell me on auto insurance."

Tyrone Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak was great to work with. Very patient, knowledgeable and efficient."

Pedro V

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people"

YourChoice Concierge

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Catie is extremely responsive and made transitioning from another insurance company seamless. Would highly recommend working with this team!"

Sherry Shackelford

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and Megan are Awesome to work with. My questions get answered in a professional yet friendly manner. They have both been courteous even when I ask a lot of questions. Thank you both for all of your help."

Julie Dang

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a pleasant experience with Tina Nguyen! She was super helpful in answering all of my questions, very professional, and overall reliable. She made the process of looking for a small business insurance option easy for me. I appreciated her frequently updating me throughout the process as well. I would definitely recommend her if you are seeking assistance in finding the right insurance for you!"

zoe wartman

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got my renters insurance through Zakary Luering. He was very attentive to my needs and very friendly. I will 10/10 be recommending Zakary to all my family and friends for all their insurance needs."

Alexander Ockenfels

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tina! Unfortunately with Covid I never had a chance to meet with her during my time in Kentucky, but she made everything smooth and very convenient over the phone and online! Great customer service, she always did everything she could to make sure things got taken care of."

Elisha Parris

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly kind staff that answered all of our questions. I am amazed by how simple they made the insurance process, and how wonderfully they have treated our family."

lazy panda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want good customer service and the best insurances, come check this place out ! Tina Nguyen helped and guided me through all my options that I wanted from car to life insurance. She was very professional and nice, and I would have not asked for any better agent! If I have to rate her, it would be 6/5. She cares, very responsive, and provide the best service which made my life much easier. I would recommend anyone I know to her!"