Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Foster

Drew Foster

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Foster
"Amanda did a great job taking my business from another auto and home company. Saved me a lot of money too. Everyone I speak with a Megan Imel State Farm are very helpful. They know the insurance business and give great customer service."
Profile photo of Phyllis Banta

Phyllis Banta

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Banta
"I highly recommend Megan Imel State Farm Insurance. I worked with Megan and Amanda and both were very professional and worked with me to get me the adequate coverage that I needed for my property and autos. They have been very responsive with any questions that I had and I have every confidence that they would be there should any issue come up. I switched from a company I had been with for almost 20 years and the State Farm rates are more competitive and the coverage is outstanding."
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"Megan and the team @ State Farm, are wonderful, and very knowledgeable and having our insurance with them, gives us peace of mind, knowing like a good neighbor State Farm Is There."
Profile photo of Haley Edlin

Haley Edlin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Edlin
"Highly recommend this insurance group all around and I am especially grateful for the level of service that Jayde delivers. We have car and homeowners insurance and have been pleased with policies, but the service that Jayde provides makes our experience exceptional. This team takes care of my whole family and makes difficult situations more bearable and insurance easy to navigate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Edlin

Jennifer Edlin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Edlin
"I am so grateful to Megan Imel and her team, especially Jayde. Jayde has been incredibly helpful as we’ve dealt with car accidents and new policies. I called her almost every day for a week and each time she was helpful, informative, and compassionate. If she wasn’t available when I called she would call me back within the hour. I cannot say enough about how grateful we are to be insured by State Farm and have the kindness and expertise of Jayde and others available to us."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gross

Elizabeth Gross

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gross
"Dava showed considerable patience and knowledge of insurance products. I was looking for a more customer face to face focused experience and I was not disappointed. She took the time to produce side by side comparisons of my current coverage and provided useful information on how I could get better coverage for my home and auto at very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Sydel Rhema

Sydel Rhema

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydel Rhema
"I love this insurance. They talked me through everything, made sure I got all the discounts possible, and weren’t pushy about choosing them (unlike some other groups were). I have all the same coverage now as I did with my previous insurance, but I’m paying less than half of what I was before. They’re great 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Candra Jean Hall

Candra Jean Hall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candra Jean Hall
"referred to megan imel's office by a friend and could not be happier. everyone i've spoken with has been nothing but incredibly friendly, understanding, and helpful. highly recommend. special shout-out out to jayde for being extra patient and awesome."
Profile photo of Hollie Fleck

Hollie Fleck

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Fleck
"Megan was so easy to work with and a great communicator and quick to respond. She had a knowledge is my business and that made me feel well taken care of and covered! Highly recommend her and her office."
Profile photo of Faye Johnson

Faye Johnson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Johnson
"All the office staff are friendly and quick when I need help! My insurance is $100 cheaper here than anyone else I have worked with."
Profile photo of Jamie Sammons

Jamie Sammons

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sammons
"Jayde made it super easy and helped me understand all my options. And her response time was great!"
Profile photo of Jada LaJoy

Jada LaJoy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada LaJoy
"Megan and her team are truly amazing ! Any time I have a silly question concerning my policies they are attentive and very knowledgeable. Jayde is truly amazing as well . She makes small conversation and responds back in a timely manner if something needs Megan’s response. Nothing but great things about this team . Thank you guys for all that y’all do."
Profile photo of Caleb Robinson

Caleb Robinson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Robinson
"I have a renters, auto, and term life policy through them. They have been wonderful with answering my questions and being professional throughout the whole time. I have even stated issues I've had, and they are quick to jump to a resolution. I'm really busy all the time, so they work around my schedule. For example, they sent one of their interns to have me sign papers, for it can be a pain for me to make it to their office. I've talked to mostly everyone in that office, and they are all very nice people!"
Profile photo of angie thompson

angie thompson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie thompson
"I am so happy I have gotten a life insurance policy with this company for my son. Highly recommend this company to anyone. They are all wonderful people ❤️"
Profile photo of Kayli Jones

Kayli Jones

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayli Jones
"I moved to KY from TN and transferred my State Farm insurance to Megan's branch. The whole team made the process so smooth! They were incredibly kind, supportive, knowledgeable and always made me smile in some way while talking on the phone with them. I highly recommend this team to anyone considering it! Customer service is a 10/10. And shout-out to Brianna for keeping on top of my transfer. You rock!"
Profile photo of Wanda Wyatt

Wanda Wyatt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Wyatt
"Wonderful office staff, everyone offers incredible insight and very knowledgeable about all product lines. I’m a happy customer to be apart of State Farm Family! Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Amy Barber

Amy Barber

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Barber
"I have been with State Farm since I got my first car at age 16 and they have been nothing less than fantastic, easy to work with, and all around extremely helpful over the last 25 years! I had an interaction today with Jayde and she took care of everything I needed in a more than timely manner. She is super friendly and knowledgeable about all of the insurance "things"!! I would highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs. My particular office is Megan Imel's which is located on Taylorsville Road (40205). Please check them out if you are in the market:)"
Profile photo of Nick Frederick

Nick Frederick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Frederick
"Jayde Amburgey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shante Carrier

Shante Carrier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Carrier
"I've been with State farm for many years. State farm has always been efficient with customer service, there professionalism is out of this world I can't explain enough how grateful I am to have State Farm as my insurance company that is willing to bend over backwards to keep their customers happy. I quote most insurance companies do not care about how you feel nor try to work with you in any situations. Call State Farm it's your best option!"
Profile photo of Chris Ray

Chris Ray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ray
"I was previously with another insurance company and was convinced that they had the lowest rate and best coverage available to insure my vehicle. I decided to shop around anyhow and remembered that I had dealt with Megan over 10 years ago when she worked for another State Farm Agent. I had a great experience with her. With State Farm being a large agency didn’t expect the rates to be any lower or coverage to be any better. I called and was pleasantly surprised that not only did they have a lower rate with much better coverage, everyone that I spoke with in her office was extremely friendly and helpful! I ended up switching to Megan Imel State Farm right away, and since have acquired other policies with them with great rates and coverage. I am extremely satisfied and look forward to working with them moving forward. I highly recommend Megan Imel State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charles Aslinger

Charles Aslinger

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Aslinger
"I've been with State Farm through Megan Imel for a while now. Brianna, Dava, and Everyone I've talked to and had communication with has been very nice and informative. If you're having trouble with anything, they will gladly help up and try to resolve any issues you're having. If you're looking for an insurance agent with you in mind, I'd suggest giving Megan Imel State Farm a go. It's been great for me and I'm sure it'll be great for you."
Profile photo of James Murphy

James Murphy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Murphy
"Saved a ton on my car insurance! Very profesional and detailed. Dava and Earl are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Piper Stallard

Piper Stallard

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Stallard
"I'm looking to switch my car and homeowners insurance. I called to get a quote and was so pleased with the prompt and professional response from their office. Amanda and Jayde went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Mehul Khakhkhar

Mehul Khakhkhar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehul Khakhkhar
"Megan Imel State Farm Agency is the best. They help me with several commercial and residential policies and are always responsive when I have a question. She has a rockstar team."
Profile photo of Taressa Byrd

Taressa Byrd

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taressa Byrd
"What an awesome group of people! Jayde was very helpful and answered all my questions. Megan and her staff are absolutely incredible! If you have any insurance needs give them a chance."