Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Imel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Imel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luke Castleman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about service with a smile. This team has gone over and above to make sure all service I have needed have been taken care of. Highly recommended!"

Hershey Hefner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and her associates are excellent when it comes to providing services. It only takes one phone call for my needs to be met. They are super helpful, great communicators, always responding in a timely manner, and always going the extra mile to provide me with the best service. I’ve only been with State Farm for about 5 months and I can say that I’m happier and more satisfied with their services than any other company I’ve done business with."

Justin Gorczyca

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I don’t have a SF policy with this agency, I was recently contacted by one of your agent staff members, Zakary Luering. He was extremely knowledgeable in discussing policy options and was understanding for my current situation. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to get SF insurance. 10/10"

Addison Fugitt

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a life insurance policy through one of your agents, Zak Luering. I will be recommending both him and your agency to all of my family & friends! Zak was extremely knowledgeable in his department and displayed professionalism. He was very patient and explained everything in great detail and was able to answer all of my questions! 5/5!"

Mark Biek

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm policy holder for 20 years and I've been very happy until this year. Now I'm being inundated with sales calls for different local State Farm offices despite multiple notices that I do not want to be contacted unless it's related to my existing policy and/or claims. Currently researching other insurance providers. [Reply to comment below] Hi Megan- You're correct that I'm not insured by your particular agency and, yet, I just got a call from Zack in your office 1h ago trying to sell me on auto insurance."

Tyrone Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak was great to work with. Very patient, knowledgeable and efficient."

Pedro V

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people"

YourChoice Concierge

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Catie is extremely responsive and made transitioning from another insurance company seamless. Would highly recommend working with this team!"

Sherry Shackelford

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and Megan are Awesome to work with. My questions get answered in a professional yet friendly manner. They have both been courteous even when I ask a lot of questions. Thank you both for all of your help."

Julie Dang

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a pleasant experience with Tina Nguyen! She was super helpful in answering all of my questions, very professional, and overall reliable. She made the process of looking for a small business insurance option easy for me. I appreciated her frequently updating me throughout the process as well. I would definitely recommend her if you are seeking assistance in finding the right insurance for you!"

zoe wartman

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got my renters insurance through Zakary Luering. He was very attentive to my needs and very friendly. I will 10/10 be recommending Zakary to all my family and friends for all their insurance needs."

Alexander Ockenfels

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tina! Unfortunately with Covid I never had a chance to meet with her during my time in Kentucky, but she made everything smooth and very convenient over the phone and online! Great customer service, she always did everything she could to make sure things got taken care of."

Elisha Parris

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly kind staff that answered all of our questions. I am amazed by how simple they made the insurance process, and how wonderfully they have treated our family."

lazy panda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want good customer service and the best insurances, come check this place out ! Tina Nguyen helped and guided me through all my options that I wanted from car to life insurance. She was very professional and nice, and I would have not asked for any better agent! If I have to rate her, it would be 6/5. She cares, very responsive, and provide the best service which made my life much easier. I would recommend anyone I know to her!"

Chris Ray

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Imel State Farm did an excellent job writing my policy and providing me with all of the information that I need! I highly recommend!"

ACEDAD77

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you have any insurance needs whatsoever she will quickly get you taken care of."

Matthew Morrison

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"What an awesome group of people! Megan and her staff are absolutely incredible! If you have any insurance needs for home, life or auto you have to give Megan a call she’s the best in the business!"

Trung Tran

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went in for some car insurance and eventually got more. Megan Imel and Tina Nguyen have helped explain the wonders of what a safety net can do for you physically and mentally. You don’t leave feeling cheated or condescended in any manner!"

Jessica Mattingly

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan and her team are very attentive and always make sure to keep your family and your needs in mind."

Michael Van

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina was very helpful and super responsive! She helped me saved over $300! I’m so glad she reached out. She made the whole process of switching my insurance and all the paper work super easy and quick. If you’re looking for insurance, I would definitely recommend this agency, everyone there was friendly."

adam waldner

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional and welcoming."

Christine Carrasquillo

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need life insurance, I would highly recommend reaching out to Megan! She is an expert and provides recommendations that are specific to your personal situation and budget. Megan will make sure that your family is well protected. Call her today!"

Amanda Stratton

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It means so much to have someone that I can trust and that will work hard for me, that genuinely cares about me."

Jackson Thompson

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and education of insurance and financial services products. Megan and her team are standouts among the rest. Highly recommend!"